All children will be free from child abuse and neglect.

All children will be free from child abuse and neglect.

Event Calendar

<<  May 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213


"> We are a non-profit organization and rely on your donations.
Donations are tax deductable.

Who's Online

We have 43 guests online


Show your support and join the Rainbow House website to receive updates to upcoming events.

Your privacy is important and we do not share your information.
Home Board of Directors
Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail
The Rainbow House is governed by a Board of Directors.  The Board members serve a three year 
term and officers are elected each year.  Below is a list of our Board of Directors and their
place of employment:
Kathy O'Neal, Chair
TIS Insurance Specialty
Beth Greene, Vice Chair
Retired Missionary
Eddie Borders, Treasurer
H. Todd Edenfield, 
Houston Healthcare 
Michelle Clarke
Houston County Board of Education
Brett Herbst
Perdue Farms
Dawn Dunbar
Heartland Hospice
Jennifer Norbeck
Robins Financial Credit Union
Danita Slangal
Home Maker
Chris Carlise
Antonio Watkins
Central GA Technical College 
Copyright © 2008 Rainbow House Children's Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Thomas Holley